Who We Are

Board & Staff

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

2017 Board of Directors and Staff


Jeanelle R. Lust – Knudsen Law, Chair

Sue Quambusch – Lincoln Parks Foundation, Vice-Chair

John Chapo – Lincoln Children's Zoo, Secretary

Curt Denker – Pinnacle Bank, Treasurer 

Clark Bellin – Mundy & Associates, Past Board Chair

Board of Directors

Bart Dillashaw – Dillashaw LLC Law Firm

Anne Hindery – Nonprofit Association of the Midlands 

Corrie Kielty – Nebraska CASA Association

Jane Mohling – Commercial Realty Group

Jill Wells – Nature Conservancy in Nebraska

Sara Woods – University of Nebraska at Omaha

Tim Becker – Heartland Strategy Group


Melissa Filipi, Executive Director

Jana Dietsch, Administrative and Data Coordinator

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.